Mike says what I was going to say

Jill at Feministe wrote about both my posts from yesterday, and naturally I feel the need to respond.  As it turns out, though, Mike Meginnis has come to my defense and says much of what I was going to say, so I’m just going to point anyone interested over to him.  I’ll still have a response up, but not until after work.

2 comments so far

  1. darktanis on

    Um, maybe I should let this one alone! I don’t want the feminist movement on my doorstep!

    http://darktanis.wordpress.com/

  2. won't somebody pleeeease think of the menz?! on

    Gosh, you sound whiny and overly emotional. Is it that time of the month for you?


Leave a Reply

