Every single holiday, a dick in a box

I'm wise enough to know when a gift need giving.

Photo by Ezra Klein

Now that Halloween’s over, I’ve shaved off the beard. There was no way I was showing up to work in the ridiculous chinstrap pictured above, and I was probably due for a change anyway. The most common comment I’ve been getting is, “You look so much younger!” Now I’m currently 27. Did people really think I was in my thirties? Dear lord, this was more serious than I first thought.

I’ll update this post with a picture of my clean shaven self later on.

Update the First:  I was also captured in costume by Project Beltway (scroll down).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

