So is a black and tan “triangulation”?

From a chat yesterday with Young Zeitlin (somewhat verbatim):

JC: Yeah, so I went to a second party later on last night. I remember being there, but not much of what went on.

MZ: Then you clearly had a good time.

JC: My friend was there, and he said nothing too crazy happened. I got so hammered because I didn’t know where the beer was at the first party. But I did know where the rum was.

MZ: That’s the way to go.

JC: I’m nothing if not a pragmatic drunk.

MZ: You’re the Hillary Clinton of drunks. You know how to get it done.

JC: …I am totally using that line someday.

Happy New Year, everybody!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

