Can I get a “fuck yeah”?

I don’t think I’ve ever seen as crazy a play as Eli Manning shirking off multiple Patriot defenders, escaping what I thought was a sure sack, gunslinging it downfield, and David Tyree catching it off his helmet. I wasn’t going to drink tonight, but now I feel I pretty much have to.

18-1, bitches.

UPDATE: Carl’s take is excellent, as always:

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.adultswim.com posted with vodpod

1 comment so far

  1. […] So a Giants win means that Don Shula and Noll can sit back, crack a wide grin, sip the libation of their choice, and share in John Cain’s sentiment. […]


Leave a Reply

