All the kids begin to play

My erstwhile bandmates in The Frustrations are having their CD release party tomorrow night at the Rock & Roll Hotel with Hello Tokyo and Five Four. You should all totally go! In their honor, I give you a live, 1978 TV performance of “(I Don’t Wanna Go To) Chelsea” by Elvis Costello and the Attractions. For those who are about to rock, I salute you.

2 comments so far

  1. Steve Bremner on

    Thanks for the “blast from the past”.

    Steve (aka Sam the Wolfdog)

  2. Rey on

    I’ve heard of Elvis Costello, but I realize that I am an idiot for not ever listening to him until just now after seeing this ultra-cool video.


Leave a Reply

